GRAND THÉÂTRE DE QUÉBEC

GRAND THÉÂTRE DE QUÉBEC

269, boul. René-Levesque G1R2B3 Québec Canada

242 Events for GRAND THÉÂTRE DE QUÉBEC 242 Events

Filter results
Filter results
Date
Availability
Filter results Artists
  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Thu 19:30
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Fri 19:30
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Un thé au JAPON

    Fri 20:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Sat 19:30
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Un thé au JAPON

    Sat 20:00
  • 24 Sep 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Un thé au JAPON

    Sun 14:00
  • 24 Sep 2017 Sun 15:00
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Sun 15:00
  • Package

    Packages are a group of events bundled together to enable to buy in one single transaction.

    Dimanche 2e semaine à 15 h

  • 25 Sep 2017 Mon 20:00
  • Behzod Abduraimov, pianiste

    Mon 20:00
  • 26 Sep 2017 Tue 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Tue 19:30
  • 27 Sep 2017 Wed 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Wed 19:30
  • 28 Sep 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Aimez-vous Brahms ?

    Thu 19:00
  • 28 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Thu 19:30
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Fri 19:30
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 16:00
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Sat 16:00
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 20:00
  • CHRIS DE BURGH

    Sat 20:00
  • 04 Oct 2017 Wed 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Wed 19:30
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Thu 19:30
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Hommage à Bowie et Prince

    Thu 20:00
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • FIVE KINGS – L’HISTOIRE DE NOTRE CHUTE

    Fri 19:30