RAOUL-JOBIN, PALAIS MONTCALM

RAOUL-JOBIN, PALAIS MONTCALM

Canada

56 Events for RAOUL-JOBIN, PALAIS MONTCALM 56 Events

  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • CINÉCONCERT - BIRDMAN

    Thu 20:00
  • 25 Sep 2017 Mon 20:00
  • JULIEN CLERC - LA TOURNÉE PIANOS

    Mon 20:00
  • 26 Sep 2017 Tue 20:00
  • JULIEN CLERC - LA TOURNÉE PIANOS

    Tue 20:00
  • 28 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • VDR - LEMIEUX ET SPINOSI

    Thu 20:00
  • 03 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • CLUB MUSICAL - Les Arts Florissants

    Tue 20:00
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 14:00
  • VDR - PIAZZOLLA ET L’INSPIRATION POPULAIRE

    Thu 14:00
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • VDR - PIAZZOLLA ET L’INSPIRATION POPULAIRE

    Thu 20:00
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • 2E GALA AUTOCHTONE TEWEIKAN

    Fri 20:00
  • 17 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • JOHNNY CLEGG BAND

    Tue 20:00
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • THE PACO DE LUCIA PROJECT

    Thu 20:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Package

    Packages are a group of events bundled together to enable to buy in one single transaction.

    DRUM FEST INTERNATIONAL 2017: FORFAIT 2 JOURS À 112.00$ (56.00$/jour)

    Sat 11:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 11:00
  • LE DRUM FEST INTERNATIONAL 2017

    Sat 11:00
  • 22 Oct 2017 Sun 11:00
  • LE DRUM FEST INTERNATIONAL 2017

    Sun 11:00
  • 25 Oct 2017 Wed 20:00
  • INTI-ILLIMANI

    Wed 20:00
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • LES RHAPSODES - CONCERT DES 500 ANS

    Sat 19:00
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 19:30
  • OSQ - L'ORGUE, DE BACH À MENDELSSOHN

    Wed 19:30
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 19:30
  • ANGELE DUBEAU - POUR UNE DERNIÈRE FOIS

    Sat 19:30
  • 05 Nov 2017 Sun 14:00
  • ANGELE DUBEAU - POUR UNE DERNIÈRE FOIS

    Sun 14:00